Health CommunicationPublic RelationsRadio, Film, & TelevisionSmall Group
Evaluating SourcesTypes of Periodicals
APA Style Tutorial
This is the "Communication" page of the "Communication" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Feb 5, 2013 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/communication Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Communication Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search Now

This search box searches Communication and Mass Media Complete, Communication Abstracts, PsycINFO and PsycARTICLES.

Research databases
 

Oxford Reference Online

Oxford Reference OnlineEnter a search term in the box below to search selected dictionaries and encyclopedias from Oxford University Press:

Google Scholar

 

CMJN Library Stuff

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

From Around the Web: CommunicationStudies.com

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Communication

Psychology

Sociology

Other Disciplines

General Databases

Contact me:

Profile Image
Barbara Bishop
Contact Info
2388E RBD Library,
334-844-1690
Send Email
 

Reference Shelf


Cover Art
Media (The New Encyclopedia of Southern Culture)
Call Number: Ref. F209 .N47 2006 v. 18
Publication Date: 2011

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Communication Theory
Call Number: Ref P 87.5 .E496 2009 (2nd Floor)
Publication Date: 2009

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Communication and Information
Call Number: Ref P 87.5 .E53 2001 (2nd Floor)

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications
Call Number: Ref P 87.5 .E533 2003 (2nd Floor)

Cover Art
Webster's New World Dictionary of Media and Communication
Call Number: P 87.5 .W45 1996

Cover Art
Publication manual of the American Psychological Association.
Call Number: BF76.7 .P83 2010
Shelved behind the Reference Desk

Cover Art
MLA handbook for writers of research papers
Call Number: LB 2369 .G53 2009
Shelved behind the Reference Desk

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip