This is the "Home" page of the "Accounting & Auditing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Accounting & Auditing  

Recommended resources for research
Last update: Jan 13, 2012 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/accounting  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

HomePrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Accounting & Auditing

 

Citing Sources

Here's a guide to help you cite your sources:

Citing Sources

New Database

  • Morningstar Investment Research Center  
      
    A stock database that includes financial data on companies traded on the New York Stock Exchange, NASDAQ®, and the American Stock Exchange; research reports on companies; data on mutual, closed-end, and exchange-traded funds; analysts' reports on funds; exclusive investment tools and engaging educational features, including interactive training on basic and advanced stock, fund, and portfolio techniques.
 

Reference Titles

A Dictionary of Accounting

This is the Oxford Press Dictionary of Accounting, with over 3,600 words defined. It provides straightforward definitions of the latest financial jargon along with comprehensive coverage of financial accounting, financial reporting, management accounting, direct and indirect taxation, corporate finance, and auditing. Coverage is international, and includes worked examples of difficult concepts and feature entries on key topics.

 

Standards & Offical Pronouncements

RIA Checkpoint: Accounting & Auditing
A full-text database of official accounting and auditing pronouncements.

AskaLibrarian

Profile Image
askalibrarian

Chat

Click the icon below to chat with one of our information professionals. If a librarian is not available you can send us an e-mail and we will get back to you within 24-48 hours.

Phone

Reference Desk: 334-844-1737 Toll Free: 800-446-0387

 

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait