Jump To:
Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books and statistics in agricultural economics and rural sociology
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books and statistics in agricultural economics and rural sociology
Agronomy and Soils
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Find journal articles, books, reports, statistics on agronomy and soils topics
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Find journal articles, books, reports, statistics on agronomy and soils topics
Animal Sciences
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, patents, and books in animal sciences
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, patents, and books in animal sciences
Biosystems Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Find journal articles, reports, standards, patents, and books on topics in biosystems engineering
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Find journal articles, reports, standards, patents, and books on topics in biosystems engineering
Biosystems Engineering REU Program:Adhikari
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Information resources for Biosystems Engineering REU Program on Biofuels
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Information resources for Biosystems Engineering REU Program on Biofuels
Fisheries and Allied Aquacultures
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Find journal articles, reports, book, patents on topics in fisheries and allied aquacultures
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Find journal articles, reports, book, patents on topics in fisheries and allied aquacultures
Horticulture
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books, patents, statistics and other information on horticulture topics
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books, patents, statistics and other information on horticulture topics
Plant Pathology
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Find journal articles, reports and books in plant pathology
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
Find journal articles, reports and books in plant pathology
Poultry Science
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books, and patents on poultry science topics.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books, and patents on poultry science topics.
Social Work
- Last Updated Jul 22, 2011
This guide will introduce students and researchers in Social Work to the resources and services available at Auburn University Libraries
- Last Updated Jul 22, 2011
This guide will introduce students and researchers in Social Work to the resources and services available at Auburn University Libraries
Community Planning
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
Guide to resources at Auburn University Libraries for community planning, urban studies, and city planning.
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
Guide to resources at Auburn University Libraries for community planning, urban studies, and city planning.
LADC Video Collection
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
At over 500 titles, the LADC Video Collection provides a pillar of instructional support for the College of Architecture, Design, and Construction.
The collection is housed on the first floor and arranged in alphabetical order by title.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
At over 500 titles, the LADC Video Collection provides a pillar of instructional support for the College of Architecture, Design, and Construction.
The collection is housed on the first floor and arranged in alphabetical order by title.
Art & Art History
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
Guide to resources for research in Art and Art History.
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
Guide to resources for research in Art and Art History.
LADC Video Collection
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
At over 500 titles, the LADC Video Collection provides a pillar of instructional support for the College of Architecture, Design, and Construction.
The collection is housed on the first floor and arranged in alphabetical order by title.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
At over 500 titles, the LADC Video Collection provides a pillar of instructional support for the College of Architecture, Design, and Construction.
The collection is housed on the first floor and arranged in alphabetical order by title.
International Business
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Resources for researching business practices around the world
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Resources for researching business practices around the world
COMM 1000 -- Public Speaking
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Suggested resources for your informative and persuasive speeches
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Suggested resources for your informative and persuasive speeches
Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books and statistics in agricultural economics and rural sociology
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books and statistics in agricultural economics and rural sociology
Distance Education
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A guide to library resources for Distance Education students
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A guide to library resources for Distance Education students
Alabama Power Nuclear Power Generation Systems program
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
Alabama Power Nuclear Power Generation Systems program
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
Alabama Power Nuclear Power Generation Systems program
Chemical Engineering
- Last Updated May 16, 2012
Resources of use to Chemical Engineering Researchers.
- Last Updated May 16, 2012
Resources of use to Chemical Engineering Researchers.
Computer Science & Software Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for researchers in Computer Science.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for researchers in Computer Science.
Electrical & Computer Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for Electrical & Computer Engineering Research.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for Electrical & Computer Engineering Research.
Human Factors Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for research in human factors engineering.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for research in human factors engineering.
Industrial & Systems Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for research in industrial engineering.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for research in industrial engineering.
Materials Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resource of use to researchers in Materials Engineering.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resource of use to researchers in Materials Engineering.
Mechanical Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources available for research in Mechanical Engineering.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources available for research in Mechanical Engineering.
Polymer and Fiber Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for researchers in Polymer and Fiber Engineering.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful for researchers in Polymer and Fiber Engineering.
Wireless Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful to wireless engineering researchers.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Resources useful to wireless engineering researchers.
Distance Education
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A guide to library resources for Distance Education students
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
A guide to library resources for Distance Education students
Social Work
- Last Updated Jul 22, 2011
This guide will introduce students and researchers in Social Work to the resources and services available at Auburn University Libraries
- Last Updated Jul 22, 2011
This guide will introduce students and researchers in Social Work to the resources and services available at Auburn University Libraries
Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books and statistics in agricultural economics and rural sociology
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books and statistics in agricultural economics and rural sociology
Social Work
- Last Updated Jul 22, 2011
This guide will introduce students and researchers in Social Work to the resources and services available at Auburn University Libraries
- Last Updated Jul 22, 2011
This guide will introduce students and researchers in Social Work to the resources and services available at Auburn University Libraries
Women's Studies Resources Guide
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2012
This guide will provide you with a starting point for research in the field of Women's studies.
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2012
This guide will provide you with a starting point for research in the field of Women's studies.
Library Links
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info 2338F Ralph B. Draughon Library email: bfarrell@auburn.edu phone: (334) 844-8268 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

