Electrical & Computer Engineering

Department of Energy videos covering news and science topics.

Central location for all US energy production and consumption data.

ADAMS (Agencywide Documents Access and Management System) provides access to image and text documents that the Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) has made public since November 1, 1999, as well as bibliographic records (some with abstracts and full text) for earlier documents dating back to 1980.

"The Aerospace Medicine Technical Reports index lists aviation research reports from 1961 to the present. The reports are available in full-text Adobe PDF format to view and download."

"Digital trails of technical literature formed in the wake of aerospace research." A collection of Air Force technical reports, the majority produced by Wright Air Development Center.

Search more than 1 million final reports on Defense funded research, development, test, and evaluation activities.

The U.S. Army Corps of Engineer's digital repository. Contains documents from the Engineer Research and Development Center (ERDC).

The NASA STI Program manages a world-class collection of aerospace-related citations, full-text online documents, images, and videos created or funded by NASA.

Publications from the National Center for Statistics and Analysis of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Index to Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) publications. Includes full text links.

A library of over 800,000 reports of U.S. government-sponsored research.

The National Environmental Methods Index (NEMI) is a searchable compendium of environmental methods.

"Publications, historic photos, and museum artifacts from the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Archives and the NIST Museum."

Reports from the National Aerospace Laboratory of the Netherlands (NLR).

OSTI.gov is a portal to free, publicly available DOE research and development (R&D) results.

"The world’s largest database for public policy, with more than 3.2 million reports, working papers, policy briefs, data sources, and media drawn from a directory of more than 24,000 IGOs, NGOs, think tanks, and research centers." The EPA Archives are located here.

ROSA P contains full-text electronic publications, datasets, and other resources from the National Transportation Library

"Science.gov searches over 60 databases and over 2200 selected websites from 15 federal agencies, offering 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. government science information including research and development results."

Research publications from the NATO Science and Technology Organisation.

A collaborative project to digitize, archive, and provide persistent and unrestricted access to federal technical reports issued prior to 1975.

"TRID is the world's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic resource on transportation research information." Includes Transportation Research Board (TRB) publications.

Over 160,000 full text publications from the U.S. Geological Survey and the U.S. Department of the Interior.

"A global science gateway connecting you to national and international scientific databases and portals." Provides documents and citations from scientific repositories around the world.