This is the "Welcome!" page of the "Consumer and Design Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Consumer and Design Sciences   Tags: subject_guide  

Last Updated: Jun 19, 2013 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/consumer Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Welcome! Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome to the Consumer and Design Sciences Guide!

This Libguide provides assistance to those researching or studying in the field of Consumer and Design Sciences.  Use the tabs above to navigate the guide.  If you have comments or suggestions please leave them below or contact Toni Carter, tcarter@auburn.edu. Another helpful guide for this area of study is Marketing.

NEWS: The Libraries now have access to PROQUEST DISSERTATIONS & THESES.  This database provides full-text access to most American dissertations and master's theses from 1995 onward.  The database also includes citations for materials ranging from the first U.S. dissertation, accepted in 1861, to those accepted as recently as last semester; those published from 1980 forward also include 350-word abstracts, written by the author. Citations for master's theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.   To access go the the Libraries homepage, www.lib.auburn.edu, select the Articles and Databases tab, and click on Databases by Title. 


NEWS: The Libraries now have electronic access to the backfiles of the JOURNAL OF INTERIOR DESIGN (1975-1996).   To access go the the Libraries homepage, www.lib.auburn.edu, select the Articles and Databases tab, and click on Databases by Title.  Select Wiley Online Library and do a publication search for Journal of Interior Design.  You will be able to view 1975-2013.

 

Consumer and Design Sciences Departmental Homepage

Other Helpful Guides

Alerts  Alerts are the most convenient way to keep up with the literature in your field

Citing Sources

Finding Full Text (Article Linker)

Library Instruction & Information Literacy

Plagiarism    Avoid, prevent, & detect

Research Careers

      
     

    Library Services

     

    Libraries Website

    College of Human Sciences Liaison

    Profile Image
    Toni Carter
    Contact Info
    RBD Library 2nd Floor
    Room 2340E
    231 Mell Street Auburn, AL 36849
    334-844-7682
    Send Email
     

    Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

    Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip