This is the "Home" page of the "Romance Languages (French, Italian, Spanish, etc.)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Romance Languages (French, Italian, Spanish, etc.)   Tags: subject_guide  

Last Updated: Aug 13, 2013 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/romancelanguages Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search for Articles Now

This search box searches

MLA International Bibliography and Academic Search Premier

Research databases
Limit Your Results



 

Search E-Journals by Title

Search for Titles

 

Browse Titles

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Welcome to the Romance Languages & Literatures Subject Guide

Welcome to Auburn University Libraries' subject guide for Romance Languages & Literatures!

Use the tabs above to navigate the guide. If you have comments or suggestions please leave them below or email me at todd.shipman@auburn.edu.

Click on link below to go to the General Resources Guide for Foreign Languages & Literatures.

Find Articles using the Online Databases

Try these databases for finding articles.  For language specific databases, French or Spanish, select the tabs above for those languages.

  • MLA International Bibliography  
      
    This database is a good place to start when looking for articles on literature in other languages.
  • Literature Resource Center  
      
    Another useful source for information on authors and their works.
  • Literary Index  
      
    An index providing citations to sources on authors and their works. You may search by author, title, or make a custom search.
  • LitFinder  
      
    Index to finding poems, stories and essays. Many are full-text. Most foreign literature is provided in English translation.
  • Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts  
      
    For articles on language and linguistics, rather than on literature, try this database.
  • JSTOR  
      
    This database includes articles on a variety of topics and includes history, language, literature, etc. It also provides electronic access to many older publications that are not available elsewhere.

Contact Me

Profile Image
Todd Shipman
Education Librarian
Foreign Languages & Literatures
Contact Info
2338G RBD Library,
Phone: 334-844-7681
Office & Desk Hours
Email: todd.shipman@auburn.edu
Send Email
 

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip