This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Economics  

Suggested sources to start your research
Last update: Jun 20, 2011 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/economics  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Articles & DatabasesPrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Economics

 

In the News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Databases

All databases are available on campus and remotely (unless otherwise noted). To access a database from home, you will need to use your AU Global ID and password.
 

  • Business Source Premier  
    Rating
    Provides full text from journals covering business, management, economics, banking, finance, and accounting. Also provides access to company profiles from the Datamonitor Company Profile Authority database.
  • ABI/Inform  
    Rating
    An index with abstracts to periodicals in business, including economics, finance, accounting, management, marketing, and transportation.
  • EconLit  
    Rating
    Produced by the American Economics Association, EconLit indexes and abstracts more than 450 international economic journals. EconLit source material includes journal articles, essays, research papers, books, dissertations, book reviews, and working papers. Contains records from 1969-present with approximately 15,000 records added annually.

AskaLibrarian

Profile Image
askalibrarian

Chat

Click the icon below to chat with one of our information professionals. If a librarian is not available you can send us an e-mail and we will get back to you within 24-48 hours.

Phone

Reference Desk: 334-844-1737 Toll Free: 800-446-0387

Agriculture Librarian

Profile Image
Claudine Jenda
Contact Info:
Reference & Instruction Services
231 Mell Street
Auburn University Libraries
Auburn, AL 36849-5606
(334) 844-1658
(334) 844-7751 (FAX)
Send Email
 

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait