This is the "Home" page of the "Finance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Finance  

Last Updated: Jul 7, 2013 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/finance Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Finance

 

Citing Sources

Here's a guide to help you cite your sources:

Citing Sources

New Database

  • Morningstar Investment Research Center  
      
    A stock database that includes financial data on companies traded on the New York Stock Exchange, NASDAQ®, and the American Stock Exchange; research reports on companies; data on mutual, closed-end, and exchange-traded funds; analysts' reports on funds; exclusive investment tools and engaging educational features, including interactive training on basic and advanced stock, fund, and portfolio techniques.

Reference Titles

  • A Dictionary of Finance and Banking
    Published by the Oxford University Press, this dictionary available through our Oxford Reference Online database contains entries on every aspect of the financial world: insurance, stocks and shares, commodities, takeovers and mergers, international trade, and government finance.
  • QFinance.com
    QFINANCE is a free one-stop guide for finance professionals including CFOs, Finance Managers, trainee accountants as well as academics and students. It covers key aspects of finance including risk and cash-flow management, operations, macro issues, regulation, auditing and raising capital. It includes a dictionary, list of quotations, blog, and articles.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Bridget Farrell
Business & Economics Librarian
Logo - LinkedIn
Contact Info
2338F Ralph B. Draughon Library
email: bfarrell@auburn.edu
(334) 844-8268
 

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip