Welcome to the Hotel and Restaurant Management Guide!

This Libguide provides assistance to those researching or studying in the field of Hotel and Restaurant Management. Use the tabs above to navigate the guide. If you have comments or suggestions please leave them below or contact Toni Carter, tcarter@auburn.edu. Other helpful guides include Nutrition Science and Dietetics, Marketing, and Management.
NEWS: The Libraries now have access to PROQUEST DISSERTATIONS & THESES. This database provides full-text access to most American dissertations and master's theses from 1995 onward. The database also includes citations for materials ranging from the first U.S. dissertation, accepted in 1861, to those accepted as recently as last semester; those published from 1980 forward also include 350-word abstracts, written by the author. Citations for master's theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts. To access go the the Libraries homepage, www.lib.auburn.edu, select the Articles and Databases tab, and click on Databases by Title.
Hotel and Restaurant Management Departmental Homepage
Other Helpful Guides
Alerts Alerts are the most convenient way to keep up with the literature in your field
Finding Full Text (Article Linker)
Library Instruction & Information Literacy
Plagiarism Avoid, prevent, & detect
Library Services
Libraries Website
College of Human Sciences Liaison |
Contact Info RBD Library 2nd Floor Room 2340E 231 Mell Street Auburn, AL 36849 334-844-7682 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
Loading...
