This is the "Welcome" page of the "LADC Video Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

LADC Video Collection   Tags: architecture, art, building science, construction, design, engineering  

At over 500 titles, the LADC Video Collection provides a pillar of instructional support for the College of Architecture, Design, and Construction.
The collection is housed in the LADC video cabinets and arranged in alphabetical order by title.
Last Updated: Apr 12, 2012 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/ladcvideo Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search the Video Collection

 

Titles in the Video Collection

Click below for a comprehensive listing of titles in the LADC Video Collection.

 

Recommend a Video

Suggest a video for our collection: Fill out a Purchase Request form for the AU Libraries or email Kasia Leousis at ksl0008@auburn.edu with your recommendation.

 

What's New?

Most recently published DVDs in the LADC Video Collection:

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding

Architecture & Art Librarian

Profile Image
Kasia Leousis
Contact Info
ksl0008@auburn.edu

Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Library of Architecture, Design & Construction, Dudley Commons

Tuesday, Thursday
Ralph Brown Draughon Library,
2nd Floor
Send Email
 

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip