Key Reference Sources
- American Jurisprudence
Call Number: KF 154. A42 (3rd Floor) - Black’s Law DictionaryCall Number: Reference Collection KF 156. B532Click on title for online access.
- The Bluebook: A uniform system of citation
Call Number: Reference Collection KF 385. A4 G68 - Great American Court CasesCall Number: Reference Collection KF 385. A4 G68
- Landmark Briefs and Arguments of the Supreme Court of the United States
These volumes are shelved in a special location.They are located on the 3rd Floor in the window atrium area facing the Hotel and Conference Center. - Word’s and Phrases
Call Number: KF 156. W6712 (3rd Floor)
LexisWeb Search
CQ Press Supreme Court Collection
Law Databases
- Campus Research
Westlaw's Campus Research is an online legal research tool that includes: Decisions and case law from the courts of all 50 states and the federal courts in addition to over a million unpublished cases; Laws from all 50 states and federal statutes as published in the United States Code Annotated; Federal regulations published in the Federal Register and the Code of Federal Regulations; American Law Reports; American Jurisprudence 2d; and law review and legal journal articles. - LexisNexis Academic
- Legal Trac
LegalTrac offers indexing for all major law reviews, for legal newspapers, law specialty publications, and bar association journals. LegalTrac indexes approximately 800 legal publications and also contains law-related articles from an additional 1,000 periodicals.
General Databases
AskaLibrarian |




Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait
