This is the "Reference Books" page of the "Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Management  

Last Updated: Mar 11, 2013 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/management Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Resources

Management Reference Sources (2nd Floor)

Business Information Sources –
Reference Collection - HF 5351 .D16

 

D&B Million Dollar Directory : Americas Leading Public & Private Companies –
Reference Collection - HF 5035.M5

 

Dictionary of Business –
Reference Collection - HF 1001 .C63

 

Encyclopedia of Business –
Reference Collection - HF 1001 .E466

 

Encyclopedia of Management –
Reference Collection - HD 30.15 .E49

 

International Encyclopedia of Business and Management –
Reference Collection - HF 1001 .I53

 

Prentice Hall Encyclopedic Dictionary of Business Terms –
Reference Collection - HF 1001 .C68

 

Ward's Business Directory of U.S. Private and Public Companies –
Reference Collection - HG 4057.A575

 

Other Management Sources

The Concise Blackwell Encyclopedia of Management –
3rd floor - HD 30.15 .C66 1998

 

Dictionary of Professional Management –
3rd floor - HD 30.15 .B364 1997

 

Leadership and Management in the 21st Century –
3rd floor - HD 57.7 .L43144 2005

 

The One Thing You Need to Know –
3rd floor - HD 38.2 .B833 2005

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Bridget Farrell
Business & Economics Librarian
Logo - LinkedIn
Contact Info
2338F Ralph B. Draughon Library
email: bfarrell@auburn.edu
(334) 844-8268
 

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip