MasterFILE PremierProvides full text for over 1,810 periodicals covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more.
CountryWatchCountryWatch.com provides up-to-date information and news on the 191 countries of the world. Includes, in a concise and useful form, a key set of political, economic, and business information in the form of Country ReviewsTM and the Country WireTM. Country ReviewsTM provide a political and economic survey for each of the 191 countries of the world, updated continuously on the Web. Country WireTM is an on-line information update from ten international news organizations, as well as periodic data updates from the staff which provides the latest political, economic, corporate, and environmental news on a country by country basis as it occurs. Combines breaking country-specific news developments with substantial geopolitical and business background information and data on individual countries.
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure CollectionWith current and relevant content from industry journals, this collection provides coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism field, while also allowing for focused study of specialized aspects of the industry - including cultural aspects of travel, leisure activities, and economic aspects of tourism.
Culinary ArtsA collection of cooking and nutrition magazines, culinary journals and several Delmar Reference titles. Coverage includes searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
Roper iPollThe iPOLL Databank is the most comprehensive, up-to-date resource for US public opinion poll data. iPOLL is also the best finding aid to locate US national opinion poll questions rich in a particular subject, with direct links into the catalog of datasets and survey questionnaires