This is the "Home" page of the "Anthropology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anthropology  

Last Updated: Jul 22, 2011 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/content.php?pid=234244 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Useful Databases for Anthropology

  • Sociological Abstracts
    Provides abstracts of journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers.
  • Social Services Abstracts
    Social Services Abstracts provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.
  • Social Sciences Citation Index
    Data from 2,474 of the world's leading social sciences journals across 50 disciplines. Very useful for medical anthropology.
  • AnthroSource  
      
    An online resource developed by the American Anthropological Association (AAA) to serve the research, teaching, and professional needs of anthropologists.
  • PsycINFO  
      
    An abstract database that provides systematic coverage of the psychological literature from the 1800s to the present.
 

E-Journals

Search for Titles

 

Browse by Subject


Browse Titles

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

My Profile

Profile Image
Greg Schmidt
Contact Info
Ground Floor
Special Collections and Archives
231 Mell Street
Ralph Brown Draughon Library

334-844-1736
Send Email
 

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip