Download Adobe Digital EditionsMoving items to an eReader via Adobe Digital EditionsSharing a copy of Adobe Digital EditionsAdobe Digital Editions Compatible E-Readers and Software
Previewing an EBL titlePreviewing an Ebrary titlePreviewing an EBSCO eBook title
Downloading eBooks from EBLDownloading eBooks from EbraryDownloading eBooks from EBSCO eBooksDownloading eBooks from Springer eBooks
Full text searching within EBL's eBook CollectionFull text searching within Ebrary's eBook collectionFull-text searching within EBSCO's eBooks collectionFull text searching within Springer's eBook collection
This is the "Full text searching within Springer's eBook collection" page of the "Electronic Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electronic Books   Tags: e-books, ebooks, electronic books, reference, research  

Last Updated: Jul 8, 2014 URL: http://libguides.auburn.edu/ebooks Print Guide RSS Updates

Full text searching within Springer's eBook collection Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Full-text searching Springer's eBook collection

To full-text search an eBook collection, you have to use the vendor database. To view AULibraries' Springer eBook collection, click here.

Sometimes you will come through Springerlink which searches both journal and eBook material.

Run your search in the search box

From the results page, use the column on the left to limit your search to Auburn eBooks only, as Springer also provides AULibraries with journal content.

 

 

To download an item, no special software is needed - each book is a simple PDF and does not carry a limited checkout period.  You can save them to Adobe Digital Editions for transfer to an eReader - just save the file to your "My Digital Editions" folder.

Auburn University Libraries | 231 Mell Street | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-1737 or (800) 446-0387 |

Follow The Libraries on Twitter Follow the Auburn Libraries on Flickr Follow the Auburn Libraries on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip