Patents & Trademarks
- U.S. Patents
- The European Patent Database
- Patent Abstracts of Japan Database
- World Intellectual Property Organization Patent Cooperation Treaty PatentScope Portal
- WIPO GOLDLinks to WIPO databases of patents, marks, designs, laws, and statistics. Broader than PATENTSCOPE
- Google Patents
- CPC Scheme and CPC Definitions
- Boliven Patents
- DEPATISnet--Beginners Search
- FreePatentsOnline
- Patent Lens
- Patents at the British Library
- United States Patent Office Electronic Official Gazette
- Delphion Intellectual Property Network
- MicroPatent Web Services
- Plant Variety Protection Office Public Access Databases
- Canadian Patents Database
- Pat2PDF
- FreePatentsOnline.com
- Historic U.S. Patents Index
- Wall Street Journal Patent ScorecardFound under (Market Data/Calendars & Economy)
- How to Conduct a Preliminary U.S. Patent Search: A Step by Step Strategy
- Invention Promotion FirmsOffers information to inventors on detecting and avoiding fraudulent invention promotion scams.
- National Inventor Fraud Center
- IP Webguide--Useful links
- UK Patent Office
- Patent and Trademark Depository Library Association
- American Intellectual Property Law Association
- Thomson CompuMark
- National Association of Patent Practitioners
- Patent Information Users Group
- Software Patent Institute
- USPTO Web Trademark Database
- Trademark GazetteTrademark Gazette
- Copyright Office
- invention at play
- USPTO Kid's Pages
- MARCARIA.com: Trademarks, Copyrights, Patents: Invention Guide for Kids
- Global Innovation Index
- Science of Innovation Video Series11 videos that describe innovations and inventions.
- Swedish Patent Database
Comments (0)

Loading...
