Defense Technical Information Center
Directory of Open Access Journals
Research publications from the NATO Research & Technology Organisation.
Aerospace & High Technology Database
International Civil Engineering Abstracts
The New IEEE Standard Dictionary of Electrical and Electronics Terms Ref TK 9 .I478
Encyclopedia of Integrated Circuits: A Practical Handbook of Essential Reference Data TK 7874 .B77
Dictionary of Electrical Engineering and Electronics. Ref TK 9 .B8313
Dictionary of Electrical Engineering. Second Edition TK 9 .J3
Wiley Encyclopedia of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Ref. TK9 .E53
The ARRL Handbook for Radio Communications TK 6550 .R18
Designer's Handbook of Integrated Circuits TK 7874 .D476
The Electrical Engineering Handbook Ref TK 145 .E354 1997
Electrical Engineer's Reference Book. Fifteenth Edition TK 151 .E44
Integrated Circuits Applications Handbook. TJ 7874 .I546
Index of Acronyms and Abbreviations in Electrical and Electronic Engineering TK 9 .I475
1996 National Electrical Safety Code TK 152 .A53
Optical switching and networking handbook TK 5105.5 .B3774 2001
Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers TK 151 .S8 V. 13
Telecommunications Technology Handbook TK 5101 .M54 1991
| Call number range | LC Subject Heading |
|---|---|
| Q 335 - Q 336 | Artificial Intelligence |
| QA 10.3 | Boolean Alegebra. Logic |
| QA 76 - 76.9 | Electronic Computers |
| QA 404 | Fourier Series |
| QA 432 | Laplace Transformation |
| QC 371 - QC 449 | Optics |
| QC 611 - QC 612 | Semiconductors |
| TA 1750 | Optoelectronics |
| TA 2020 | Plasma (Ionized Gasses) |
| TK 5101 - TK 5015.9 | Electrical Engineering |
| TK 6540 | Radio |
