Veterinary Allergy by 
Alternative Health Practices for Livestock by 
Complementary and Alternative Veterinary Medicine Considered by 
Integrating Complementary Medicine into Veterinary Practice by 
Laser Therapy in Veterinary Medicine by 
Manual of Natural Veterinary Medicine by 
Veterinary Herbal Medicine by 
Xie's Veterinary Acupuncture, 1st Edition by 
Errors in Veterinary Anesthesia by 
Handbook of Veterinary Pain Management, 3rd edition by 
Pain Management in Animals by 
Veterinary Anaesthesia, 11th edition by 
Veterinary Anesthesia: The Practical Veterinarian, 2nd edition by 
Veterinary Anesthesia and Analgesia, 5th edition by 
Veterinary Anesthesia and Pain Management Secrets by 
Veterinary Anesthetic and Monitoring Equipment by 
Feline Anesthesia and Pain Management by 
Handbook of Small Animal Regional Anesthesia and Analgesia Techniques by 
Questions and Answers in Small Animal Anesthesia by 
Small Animal Anesthesia and Pain Management by 
Small Animal Anesthesia Techniques, 1st Edition by 
Small Animal Regional Anesthesia and Analgesia by 
Equine Anesthesia, 2nd edition by 
Handbook of Equine Anaesthesia, 2nd edition by 
Manual of Equine Anesthesia and Analgesia by 
Canine Behavior, 2nd edition by 
Equine Behavioral Medicine by 
Exotic Pet Behavior by 
Feline Behavior, 2nd edition by 
Feline Behavioral Health and Welfare by 
Handbook of Applied Dog Behavior and Training by 
Equine Behavior: A Guide for Veterinarians and Equine Scientists by 
Equine Behaviour by 
Zoo Animal Learning and Training, 1st Edition by 
Clinical Echocardiography of the Dog and Cat by 
Feline Cardiology by 
Hypertension in the Dog and Cat by 
Life-Threatening Cardiac Emergencies for the Small Animal Practitioner by 
Manual of Canine and Feline Cardiology, 4th edition by 
Rapid Review of ECG Interpretation in Small Animal Practice, 2nd Edition by 
Small Animal Cardiology by 
Small Animal Cardiology Secrets by 
Small Animal ECGs, 3rd edition by 
Two-Dimensional and M-Mode Echocardiography for the Small Animal Practitioner, 2nd Edition by 
ECG Interpretation in Equine Practice by 
Common Clinical Presentations in Dogs and Cats by 
Fundamentals of Veterinary Clinical Pathology, 2nd edition by 
Practical Veterinary Dental Radiography by 
Veterinary Dentistry for the General Practitioner, 2nd edition by 
Veterinary Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology by 
Veterinary Periodontology by 
Wiggs's Veterinary Dentistry, 2nd Edition by 
Dentistry in Rabbits and Rodents by 
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery in Dogs and Cats, 1st Edition by 
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery in Dogs and Cats, 2nd Edition by 
Small Animal Dental Equipment, Materials, and Techniques, 2nd Edition by 
Small Animal Dental Equipment, Materials and Techniques, 1st Edition by 
Small Animal Dentistry by 
Small Animal Dentistry: A Manual of Techniques by 
Veterinary Dental Techniques for the Small Animal Practitioner, 3rd edition by 
Equine Dentistry, 3rd edition by 
Diagnostic Techniques in Veterinary Dermatology by 
Moriello's Small Animal Dermatology v.1 by 
Muller and Kirk's Small Animal Dermatology, 6th edition by 
Skin Diseases of Exotic Pets by 
Skin Diseases of the Dog and Cat, 2nd edition by 
Small Animal Dermatology: What's Your Diagnosis? by 
Small Animal Dermatology: A Color Atlas & Therapeutic Guide, 4th edition by 
Small Animal Dermatology for Technicians and Nurses by 
Small Animal Dermatology Secrets by 
Color Atlas of Farm Animal Dermatology by 
Color Atlas of Farm Animal Dermatology, 2nd edition by Diagnostic Techniques in Veterinary Dermatology by 
Equine Dermatology, 2nd edition by 
Manual of Equine Dermatology by 
Practical Equine Dermatology, 1st Edition by 
Spectral-Domain Optical Coherence Tomography Imaging of the Eye by 
Textbook of Veterinary Diagnostic Radiology, 7th edition by 
Diagnostic Radiology and Ultrasonography of the Dog and Cat, 5th edition by 
Handbook of Small Animal Radiological Differential Diagnosis by 
Handbook of Small Animal Radiology and Ultrasound, 2nd edition by 
Radiology of Birds by 
Radiology of Rodents, Rabbits and Ferrets by Radiology of Rodents, Rabbits and Ferrets by 
Small Animal Diagnostic Ultrasound, 4th Edition by Small Animal ECGs, 3rd edition by 
Small Animal Radiology and Ultrasonography, 3rd edition by 
Veterinary Endoscopy for the Small Animal Practitioner, 2nd Edition by 
Handbook of Equine Radiography by 
Kirk and Bistner's Handbook of Veterinary Procedures and Emergency Treatment, 9th edition by 
Koenig and Schultz's Disaster Medicine by 
Management of Animals in Disasters by 
Practical Emergency and Critical Care Veterinary Nursing by 
Veterinary Emergency Medicine Secrets, 2nd edition by 
Emergency Procedures for the Small Animal Veterinarian, 2nd edition by 
Feline Emergency and Critical Care Medicine by 
Handbook of Canine and Feline Emergency Protocols, 2nd edition by Life-Threatening Cardiac Emergencies for the Small Animal Practitioner by 
Manual of Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Medicine, 2nd edition by 
Small Animal Critical Care Medicine, 2nd edition by 
Small Animal Surgical Emergencies, 1st Edition by 
Textbook of Small Animal Emergency Medicine by 
Equine Acute Abdomen, 3rd edition by 
Equine Emergencies, 4th edition by 
Handbook of Equine Emergencies by 
Clinical Endocrinology of Companion Animals by 
Epidemiological Studies - A Practical Guide by 
Epidemiology for Public Health Practice by 
Quantitative Methods for Health Research by 
Veterinary Epidemiology by 
Veterinary Epidemiology, 4th edition by 
Gastrointestinal Surgical Techniques in Small Animals by 
Handbook of Small Animal Gastroenterology, 2nd edition by 
Manual of Equine Gastroenterology by 
Geriatrics and Gerontology of the Dog and Cat, 2nd edition by 
Hospice and Palliative Care for Companion Animals by 
Treatment and Care of the Geriatric Veterinary Patient, 1st Edition by 
Veterinary Euthanasia Techniques: A Practical Guide by 
Equine Geriatric Medicine and Surgery by Treatment and Care of the Geriatric Veterinary Patient, 1st Edition by Veterinary Euthanasia Techniques: A Practical Guide by 
Clinical Atlas of Small Animal Cytology by 
Coccidiosis in Livestock Poultry Companion Animals and Humans by 
Manual of Veterinary Transfusion Medicine and Blood Banking by 
Rodak's Hematology Clinical Principles & Applications, 6th Edition by 
Veterinary Comparative Hematopathology by 
Veterinary Hematology: A Diagnostic Guide & Color Atlas by 
Veterinary Laboratory Medicine: Clinical Biochemistry and Haematology, 2nd edition by 
Cowell and Tyler's Diagnostic Cytology and Hematology of the Dog and Cat, 5th edition by 
Differential Diagnosis in Small Animal Cytology by 
Ear, Nose and Throat Diseases of the Dog and Cat by 
Exotic Animal Hematology and Cytology, 4th Edition by 
Manual of Diagnostic Cytology of the Dog and Cat by 
Normal Cell Morphology in Canine and Feline Cytology by 
Practical Transfusion Medicine for the Small Animal Practitioner, 2nd edition by 
Veterinary Cytology Dog, Cat, Horse and Cow: Self-Assessment Color Review, 2nd Edition by 
WSAVA Standards for Clinical and Histological Diagnosis of Canine and Feline Liver Diseases by 
Diagnostic Cytology and Hematology of the Horse, 2nd edition by 
Equine Hematology, Cytology, and Clinical Chemistry, 2nd edition by Veterinary Cytology Dog, Cat, Horse and Cow: Self-Assessment Color Review, 2nd Edition by 
Clostridial Diseases of Animals by 
Communicable Disease Control and Health Protection Handbook by 
Drug Therapy for Infectious Diseases of the Dog and Cat by 
Genetics and Breeding for Disease Resistance of Livestock by 
Handbook of Zoonoses by 
Human-Animal Medicine by 
Immunology: A Short Course by 
Manual of Molecular and Clinical Laboratory Immunology by 
Neosporosis in Animals by 
Pathogenesis of Bacterial Infections in Animals by 
Pathogenesis of Bacterial Infections in Animals, 5th Edition by 
Revisiting Brucellosis in the Greater Yellowstone Area by 
Veterinary Infection Prevention and Control by 
Zoonoses: Recognition, Control, and Prevention, 1st Edition by 
Zoonotic Tuberculosis: Mycobacterium Bovis & Other Pathogenic Mycobacteria, 3rd Edition by 
Companion Animal Zoonoses by 
Fish Disease, 2nd edition by 
Infectious Diseases of the Dog and Cat by 
Poultry Diseases, 6th edition by 
Small Animal Ear Diseases, 2nd edition by 
Textbook of Respiratory Disease in Dogs and Cats by 
Color Atlas of Diseases and Disorders of Cattle, 3rd edition by 
Color Atlas of Diseases and Disorders of the Foal by 
Diseases of Sheep, 4th edition by 
Equine Clinical Immunology by 
Equine Infectious Diseases, 2nd edition by 
Equine Laminitis by 
Equine Respiratory Diseases by 
Joint Disease in the Horse, 2nd edition by 
Knottenbelt and Pascoe's Color Atlas of Diseases and Disorders of the Horse by 
Rebhun's Diseases of Dairy Cattle, 3rd edition by 
Guide to Antimicrobial Use in Animals by 
Microbial Ecology of Growing Animals by 
Veterinary Microbiology by 
Nephrology and Urology of Small Animals by 
De Lahunta's Veterinary Neuroanatomy and Clinical Neurology, 5th Edition by 
Handbook of Veterinary Neurology, 5th edition by 
Human Brain & Spinal Cord Tumors, Vol. 1 by 
Veterinary Neuroanatomy and Clinical Neurology, 3rd edition by 
Veterinary Neuropathology: Essentials of Theory & Practice by 
Current Techniques in Canine and Feline Neurosurgery by 
Seizures in Dogs and Cats by 
Small Animal Spinal Disorders, 2nd Edition by 
Equine Neurology, 2nd edition by 
Handbook of Veterinary Obstetrics, 2nd edition by 
Kirkbride's Diagnosis of Abortion and Neonatal Loss in Animals, 4th edition by 
Management of Pregnant and Neonatal Dogs, Cats, and Exotic Pets by 
Small Animal Pediatrics by 
Veterinary Nursing of Exotic Pets, 2nd edition by 
Veterinary Pediatrics: Dogs and Cats from Birth to Six Months, 3rd Edition by 
Equine Neonatal Medicine: A Case Based Approach by 
Fertility and Obstetrics in the Horse, 3rd edition by Human Brain & Spinal Cord Tumors, Vol. 1 by 
Veterinary Oncology by 
Veterinary Oncology Secrets by 
Veterinary Surgical Oncology, 1st Edition by 
Small Animal Clinical Oncology by 
Small Animal Oncology by 
Withrow and MacEwen's Small Animal Clinical Oncology by 
Color Atlas of Veterinary Ophthalmology, 2nd edition by 
Essentials of Veterinary Ophthalmology, 3rd edition by 
Histologic Basis of Ocular Disease in Animals by 
Ophthalmic Disease in Veterinary Medicine, 2nd edition by 
Slatter's Fundamentals of Veterinary Ophthalmology, 4th edition by Spectral-Domain Optical Coherence Tomography Imaging of the Eye by 
Veterinary Ocular Pathology: A Comparative Review by 
Veterinary Ophthalmic Surgery by 
Wild & Exotic Animal Ophthalmology v.1: Invertebrates, Fishes, Amphibians, Reptiles, & Birds by 
Wild & Exotic Animal Ophthalmology v.2 Mammals by 
Clinical Atlas of Canine and Feline Ophthalmic Disease by 
Color Atlas of Canine and Feline Ophthalmology by 
Ophthalmology of Exotic Pets by 
Small Animal Ophthalmic Atlas and Guide by 
Small Animal Ophthalmology: A Problem-Orientated Approach , 4th edition by 
Small Animal Ophthalmology Secrets by 
Equine Ophthalmology, 3rd edition by 
Ophthalmology for the Equine Practitioner, 2nd edition by 
Fundamentals of Chiropractic by 
Locking Plates in Veterinary Orthopedics by 
Brinker, Piermattei, & Flo's Handbook of Small Animal Orthopedics & Fracture Repair, 5th edition by 
Feline Orthopedic Surgery and Musculoskeletal Disease by 
Guide to Canine and Feline Orthopaedic Surgery by 
Piermattei's Atlas of Surgical Approaches to the Bones and Joints of the Dog and Cat, 5th edition by 
Diagnosis and Management of Lameness in the Horse, 2nd edition by 
Essentials of Clinical Anatomy of the Equine Locomotor System by 
Flynn's Parasites of Laboratory Animals, 2nd edition by 
Mosquitoes of the Southeastern United States by 
Top 100 Questions and Answers about Fleas and Pets by 
Veterinary Ectoparasites, 2nd edition by 
Veterinary Parasitology by 
Veterinary Parasitology, 4th edition by 
Canine Parasites and Parasitic Diseases by 
Feline Clinical Parasitology by 
Parasitic Diseases of Wild Birds by 
Color Atlas of Veterinary Pathology, 2nd edition by 
Fundamentals of Toxicologic Pathology by 
Jubb, Kennedy & Palmer's Pathology of Domestic Animals, Vol 1, 6th edition by Jubb, Kennedy & Palmer's Pathology of Domestic Animals, Vol 2, 6th edition by Jubb, Kennedy & Palmer's Pathology of Domestic Animals, Vol 3, 6th edition by 
Pathology of Wildlife and Zoo Animals by 
Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease, 8th edition by 
Robbins Basic Pathology, 10th Edition by 
Ultrastructural Pathology, 2nd edition by 
Veterinarian's Guide to Maximizing Biopsy Results by 
Veterinary Clinical Pathology Secrets by 
Veterinary Forensics: Animal Cruelty Investigations, 2nd Edition by Veterinary Laboratory Medicine: Clinical Biochemistry and Haematology, 2nd edition by Veterinary Neuropathology: Essentials of Theory & Practice by Veterinary Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology by 
Pathologic Basis of Veterinary Disease, 6th edition by 
Pathologic Basis of Veterinary Disease, 7th Edition by 
Pathology of Laboratory Rodents and Rabbits, 4th edition by 
Pathology of Pet and Aviary Birds, 2nd edition by 
Pathology of Small Mammal Pets by 
Rule Outs in Small Animal Medicine by 
Color Atlas of Equine Pathology by 
Equine Clinical Pathology by 
Equine Neck and Back Pathology, 2nd edition by 
Pharmacotherapeutics for Veterinary Dispensing by 
Plumb's Veterinary Drug Handbook, 8th edition by 
Saunders Handbook of Veterinary Drugs, 4th edition by 
Veterinary Pharmacology and Therapeutics, 10th Edition by 
Veterinary Psychopharmacology, 2nd Edition by 
Exotic Animal Formulary, 5th edition by 
North American Companion Animal Formulary (11th edition)
Small Animal Clinical Pharmacology, 2nd edition by 
Equine Clinical Pharmacology by 
Equine Pharmacology by 
Saunders Equine Formulary, 2nd edition by 
Equine Podiatry by Epidemiology for Public Health Practice by 
Equine-Assisted Psychotherapy and Coaching by 
Essentials of Public Health by 
Foodborne Infections and Intoxications by 
Planetary Health by 
Vaccines for Veterinarians by Foodborne Infections and Intoxications by 
Hayes' Principles and Methods of Toxicology by 
Medical Toxicology of Natural Substances by 
Veterinary Toxicology: Basic & Clinical Principles, 3rd edition by 
Handbook of Poisoning in Dogs and Cats by 
Small Animal Toxicology Essentials by 
Guide to Plant Poisoning of Animals in North America by 
Poisonous Plants and Venomous Animals of Alabama and Adjoining States by 
Toxic Plants of North America, 2nd edition by 
Emerging and Transboundary Animal Viruses by 
