Academic Search Premier -Academic Search Premier is a large multi-disciplinary database containing full text for thousands of publications, many of which are peer-reviewed.
AnnualReports.com -A provider of online annual reports to individual and institutional investors.
Art & Architecture Complete -Provides full-text coverage of more than 240 periodicals and more than 150 books.
ArtStor -ArtStor is a growing digital library that includes more than 300 collections over 2.5 million images that cover a wide range of subject areas.
Avery Index -A comprehensive listing of journal articles on architectural design, the history and practice of architecture, historic preservation, interior design, and city planning.
Avery Architectural Periodicals -A comprehensive listing of journal articles on architectural design, the history and practice of architecture, historic preservation, interior design, and city planning.
Business Insights: Essentials -Database to research all business and management topics.
Business Source Premier -Provides full text articles for business journals--and other periodicals--covering management, economics, finance, accounting and international business. Also includes indexing and abstracts for other journals/periodicals.
BuildingGreen.com -This database is intended to help building-industry professionals and students design and build construction projects that minimize ecological impact and maximize economic performance.
GreenFile -Multidisciplinary database of information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global warming, climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Material ConneXion -Industrial and commercial material information searchable by desired physical properties and supplier information Number of simultaneous users: Unlimited
New York Times- NYTimes.com covers various in-depth topics through breaking news articles, blogs, videos, and interactive features. One can share content on social networks, save articles of interest, subscribe to email newsletters, and set up personalized alerts. Individual registration is required.
Opposing Viewpoints- Resources are divided into topics that contains full text pieces further categorized by the nature of their material: viewpoints (essays), reference, statistics, magazines and newspapers, images, primary documents and web sites.
