Skip to Main Content
Give
Toggle Logins
Toggle Search
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Site Index
People Finder
Site Index
People Finder
Toggle navigation
Toggle Search Area
Auburn University Libraries
LibGuides
Home
About
About the Libraries
The Libraries & Branches
Hours
Departments
Faculty & Staff
Contact
Floor Plans & Room Numbers
Plan a Visit
News and Events
Giving
Jobs
Message from the Dean of Libraries
Strategic Plan
Publications
Emergency Information
Find
Find
Discovery (articles, books, & more)
Articles and Databases
AU Scholarly Repository
Data Sets
AU Digital Library
E-Publications
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
Maps
Newspapers
Patents & Trademarks
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Standards
Reserves
• Course Reserves
• Textbook Reserves
Search Archival & Manuscript Collections
Services
Services
Circulation (checkout, renew, return, fines & fees)
Interlibrary Loan
AubiExpress
Courier Service
ALLIES
Research Support
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Innovation & Research Commons
Print, scan, copy
• TigerPrint
• I&RC Printing
Study Rooms
Tutorials
Bloomberg Terminal
Laptop Checkout
Academic Partners
Suggest a Purchase
Alumni Services
Collections
Collections
AU Digital Library
Special Collections & Archives
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
AU Scholarly Repository
Juvenile Collection
Maps & GIS
Newspapers
Help
Ways we can help
Ask-A-Librarian
Research Consultations
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Class Guides
Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Workshops
Tutorials
Citation Tools
Copyright & Fair Use
Emergency Information
Auburn University Libraries
Subject Guides
Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Education
Brewing Science
APA/MLA Style
Search this Guide
Search
Brewing Science: APA/MLA Style
Welcome
Helpful Brewing Websites
Brewing Culture
Craft Brewing Associations
APA/MLA Style
Human Sciences Librarian
Lori Spradley
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Auburn University Libraries
231 Mell Street
Auburn, AL 36849
334-844-1774
Subjects:
Consumer and Design Sciences
,
Hotel & Restaurant Management
,
Human Development & Family Sciences
,
Nutritional Science
APA Style Book
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association
by
American Psychological Association
ISBN: 9781433832161
Publication Date: 2019-7th Edition
Located at the Auburn RBD Library (2nd Floor) - Help Desk
MLA Style Guide
MLA Handbook
by
The Modern Language; The Modern Language Association of America
Call Number: Auburn RBD Library (2nd Floor) - Reference Collection
ISBN: 9781603293518
Publication Date: 2021-9TH EDITION
Relied on by generations of writers, the MLA Handbookis published by the Modern Language Association and is the only official, authorized book on MLA style.
OWL Purdue
APA Style Introduction
OWL Purdue (MLA)
Still Need Help?
Common Reference Examples Guide
MLA Help Guide
MLA Help Guide
<<
Previous:
Craft Brewing Associations
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association by 
MLA Handbook by 
