Brewing ScienceABI/INFORM Collection -Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
APA PsycINFO -Contains summaries of the world's journal literature in psychology and related disciplines, as well as dissertations and technical reports. Covers over 1300 journals in over 30 languages from approximately 50 countries.
Academic Search Premier -Academic Search Premier is a large multi-disciplinary database containing full text for thousands of publications, many of which are peer-reviewed.
Business Insights: Essentials -Database to research all business and management topics.
Business Source Premier -Provides full text articles for business journals--and other periodicals--covering management, economics, finance, accounting and international business. Also includes indexing and abstracts for other journals/periodicals.
Engineering Village -Indexes engineering and technology journals, reports, monographs, and conference proceedings from 1969 to the present Number of simultaneous users: 3
GreenFile -Multidisciplinary database of information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global warming, climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
IBISWorld -IBISWorld provides access to market research reports on over 700 U.S. industries. The reports cover key industry statistics, market segmentation, current industry conditions and future outlook. Also provides access to the China industry reports.
Mergent Intellect -Provides access to a wide range of business data: private and public U.S. and international companies, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information and industry profiles.
Mergent Archives -Features an indexed collection of corporate and industry-related documents from 1909-2013.
Mintel Academic- Offers comprehensive research reports on consumer markets and products in U.S., related demographic data and analysis, and articles on trends in global consumer markets.
Project Muse -Offers journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers and covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others. *Note: Auburn subscribes to the Standard package.
New York Times (Historical) Provides access to the full text of newspaper articles from the New York Times covering 1857 to the last few years.
Nexis Uni (Business Search) -Nexis Uni is a full-text database containing primarily legal, business, and newspaper sources. The Business section offers current business and industry news, company profiles, SEC filings, and a special section on Accounting journals and literature.
RMA Annual Statement Studies -Contains composite financial data on manufacturing, wholesaling, retailing, service, and contracting lines of business
Roper iPoll -The iPOLL Databank is the most comprehensive, up-to-date resource for US public opinion poll data. iPOLL is also the best finding aid to locate US national opinion poll questions rich in a particular subject, with direct links into the catalog of datasets and survey questionnaires
SimplyAnalytics -Is a web-based mapping application that allows users to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data for the United States. Auburn University subscribes to the Standard package and the EASI/Mediamark Research Data Package.
Statista- Consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources. Auburn University's subscription includes the Global Consumer Survey.
Web of Science -Citation indexes back to the early 20th century for scholarly research
