The Oxford Companion to Beer- Use this encyclopedia to search for beer and brewing terms.
Advertising and Marketing Code- Beer Institute.org list of beer and marketing code
Brewing Calculation Tools -A handy list of tools to help you make better beer from Beer and Brewing.com.
List of Beer Recipes-A list of recipes for various beer styles from Beer and Brewing.com
Beer Marketer's Insight-Wide range of industry data and news.
Craft Brewing Business-Is a trade website dedicated to the professionals working high-end, local-focused, small business sector of the beer market.
Brewbound-Brew industry events, news, and jobs.
CraftBeer.com-A website published by the Brewers Association. CraftBeer.com brings stories of people, businesses, and communities who are the heartbeat of small independent craft brewing in the U.S.
Beer Advocate- A global, grassroots network, powered by an independent community of beer enthusiasts and industry professionals who are dedicated to supporting and promoting beer.
Brew Your Own-Launched in 1995, is the largest circulation magazine for people interested in making their own great beer at home. Every issue includes recipes, how-to projects and expert advice to help you brew world-class beer.
Alcohol Beverage Authorities in the United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico-This directory lists the contact information and website links for alcohol beverage authorities in the United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico.
Westlaw This link opens in a new window
Laws from all 50 states and federal statutes as published in the United States Code Annotated; Federal regulations published in the Federal Register and the Code of Federal Regulations; American Law Reports; American Jurisprudence 2d; and law review and legal journal articles.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Provides access to various databases, including current news, business information, company directories, federal and state laws, regulations, legal cases, etc.
ProQuest Congressional This link opens in a new windowBrings together a vast amount of information published by and about the United States Congress. It provides a seamless link to the full range of legislative and public policy resources, including: Congressional documents and related resources as well as a number of publications such as the Congressional Record, United States Code, Statutes at Large, Code of Federal Regulations, and the National Journal. Includes indexing: CIS congressional indexes.
