Civil War Unit Histories: Regimental Histories and Personal Narratives Part 1 The Confederate State of American and Border States
Location: Ralph Brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor, Microfiche Collection
Collection Guide: A Guide to the Microfiche Edition of Civil War Unit Histories: Regimental Histories and Personal Narratives
Location: Ralph Brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor, Microform Guides: E 492 .G85 1990
Confederate Imprints, 1861-1865
Location: Ralph brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor. microfilm E 487 .C66 1974
Collection Guide: Confederate Imprints: A Check List Based Principally on the Collection of the Boston Athanaeum.
Location: Ralph Brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor Microform Collection Guides E 487 .C66 1974
Records of Ante-Bellum Southern Plantations: From the Revolution through the Civil War
Location: Ralph Brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor, Microfilm Collection microfilm F 213 .R43
Collection Guide:
Records of Ante-Bellum Southern Plantations: From the Revolution through the Civil War
Location: Ralph Brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor, Microfilm Collection Microform Guides guide F 213 .R43
Travels in the Confederate States
Location: Ralph Brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor, Microcard Collection
Collection Guide:
Travels in the Confederate States, A Bibliogrpahy
Location: Ralph Brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor, Microform Guides guide E 41 .A62 no.11
and
Travels in the Confederate State: An Author Index and Fiche Listing
Location: Ralph Brown Draughon Library, 1st. Floor, Microform Guides F 214 .T73 2000 Guide
