Skip to Main Content
Give
Toggle Logins
Toggle Search
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Site Index
People Finder
Site Index
People Finder
Toggle navigation
Toggle Search Area
Auburn University Libraries
LibGuides
Home
About
About the Libraries
The Libraries & Branches
Hours
Departments
Faculty & Staff
Contact
Floor Plans & Room Numbers
Plan a Visit
News and Events
Giving
Jobs
Message from the Dean of Libraries
Strategic Plan
Publications
Emergency Information
Find
Find
Discovery (articles, books, & more)
Articles and Databases
AU Scholarly Repository
Data Sets
AU Digital Library
E-Publications
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
Maps
Newspapers
Patents & Trademarks
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Standards
Reserves
• Course Reserves
• Textbook Reserves
Search Archival & Manuscript Collections
Services
Services
Circulation (checkout, renew, return, fines & fees)
Interlibrary Loan
AubiExpress
Courier Service
ALLIES
Research Support
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Innovation & Research Commons
Print, scan, copy
• TigerPrint
• I&RC Printing
Study Rooms
Tutorials
Bloomberg Terminal
Laptop Checkout
Academic Partners
Suggest a Purchase
Alumni Services
Collections
Collections
AU Digital Library
Special Collections & Archives
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
AU Scholarly Repository
Juvenile Collection
Maps & GIS
Newspapers
Help
Ways we can help
Ask-A-Librarian
Research Consultations
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Class Guides
Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Workshops
Tutorials
Citation Tools
Copyright & Fair Use
Emergency Information
Auburn University Libraries
Subject Guides
Poultry Science
Websites
Enter Search Words
Search
Poultry Science: Websites
A guide for finding journal articles, reports, books, and patents on poultry science topics.
Home
Articles and Databases
Websites
Statistics
Books
Journals
Websites
FDA Center for Food Safety & Applied Nutrition
AgNIC (Agriculture Databases)
Agricultural Databases for Decision Support
Agripedia
Animal Resources
Breeds of Poultry
Center for Animal Health Monitoring
Cooperative State Research, Education, and Extension Service
FeatherSite
FDA Center for Food Safety & Applied Nutrition
National Center for Biotechnology Information
Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory
U.S. Poultry Genome Mapping
USDA Current Research Information System
Useful Links to External Food-Related WWW Resources
Web-agri.com
Poultry Science Librarian
Claudine Jenda
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
RBD Library
231 Mell St.
Auburn University, AL36849-5606
334 844 1658
Subjects:
Agriculture
,
Environment
,
Fisheries
,
Sustainability
Chat
<<
Previous:
Articles and Databases
Next:
Statistics >>
