Chemical Engineering

Dictionary of Food and Ingredients by Robert S. Igoe; Y. H. Hui

Dictionary of Organic Compounds by John B. Buckingham (Editor); Finlay J. MacDonald (Editor)

Dictionary of Organometallic Compounds by John B. Buckingham (Editor); Earl L. Muetteries (Editor); J. A. Labinger (Editor); D. Seyferth (Editor)

Elsevier's Dictionary of Chemistry by A. F. Dorian

Encyclopedia of Analytical Science by Alan Townshend (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Chemical Processing and Design by McKetta

Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology, A to Alkaloids by Jacqueline I. Kroschwitz; Mary Howe-Grant (Editor); Raymond E. Kirk; Donald F. Othmer; Kirk-Othmer

Encyclopaedia of Industrial Chemical Analysis by Leslie Stephen Ettre (Editor); Foster Dee Snell (Editor); Clifford L. Hilton (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Separation Technology by Douglas M. Ruthven (Editor)

Hawley's Condensed Chemical Dictionary by Richard J. Lewis

McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Chemistry by Sybil P. Parker

The Merck Index

Organic Chemical Process Encyclopedia by Marshall Sittig

Polymeric Materials Encyclopedia, Twelve Volume Set by Joseph C. Salamone

Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry by Barbara Elvers; Stephen Hawkins; William E. Russey; Wiley-VCH Staff; James E. Bailey

Beilsteins Handbuch der Organischen Chemie by Friedrich Konrad Beilstein

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics by Melvin J. Castle & Robert C. East

Catalog Handbook of Fine Chemicals (aka Aldrich's)

The Chemical Industry by Alan Heaton (Editor)

Chemical Technicians' Ready Reference Handbook by Gershon J. Shugar; Jack T. Ballinger

The Compendium of Safety Data Sheets for Research and Industrial Chemicals by Lawrence H. Keith; Douglas B. Walters

Food Chemicals Codex by Institute of Medicine U. S., Committee on Food Chemicals Codex (Contribution by)

Handbook of Applied Chemistry by Vollrath Hopp; I. Hennig

Industrial Inorganic Chemistry by Büchner, W

Langes Handbook of Chemistry by Norbert Adolph Lange & John A. Dean

Names, Synonyms, and Structures of Organic Compounds by David R. Lide; G. W. A. Milne

Organic-Chemical Drugs and Their Synonyms by Martin Negwer; Hans-Georg Scharnow

OPD Chemical Buyers Directory

Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook

Physical and Thermodynamic Properties of Pure Chemicals by Daubert, T. E. (Thomas E.) & Danner, R. P.

Riegel's Handbook of Industrial Chemistry by Emil Raymond Riegel; James Albert Kent (Editor)

Rules of Thumb for Chemical Engineers by Carl Branan

Shreve's Chemical Process Industries by G. T. Austin

Survey of Industrial Chemistry by Philip J. Chenier