Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This Is Auburn Auburn University Libraries LibGuides

EndNote: Filters for AU

Import Filters

Import Filters for Auburn University Databases

 

Starting with EndNote X3, only a few Import Filter are included during installation. You will probably need to download the Import Filters for the databases that you use. Links to download the latest import filters for databases used by Auburn University are provided below. If the Import Filter is not listed below or the one listed does not work well, look for the most recent version at http://www.endnote.com/support/enfilters.

 

EndNote Import Filters are provided solely for use by licensed owners of EndNote and with the EndNote product. By downloading EndNote Import Filters you automatically agree to the following terms of use.
 

Click on a link and Save to c:/Program Files/EndNote/Filters.

Database
Academic Search Premier
Agricola 
ASFA
Business Source Premier 
CAB Abstracts 
CINAHL 
conLit 
Education Research Complete 
Engineering Village 
Environmental Science & Pollution Management 
ERIC (Ebsco) 
ERIC (Ovid) 
GenderWatch
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Historical Abstracts 
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts 
JSTOR 
Library and Information Science Abstracts
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts 
Database
Middle Search Plus 
Military & Government Collection 
MLA International Bibliography 
Music Index 
Philosopher's Index 
Professional Development Collection 
PsycARTICLES 
PsycINFO 
PubMed 
Regional Business News 
Science Citation Index
ScienceDirect 
SciFinder 
Social Services Abstracts 
Sociological Abstracts 
SPORTDiscus 
Textile Technology Index
Web of Science 
World Political Science Abstracts 
WorldCat