Skip to Main Content
Give
Toggle Logins
Toggle Search
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Site Index
People Finder
Site Index
People Finder
Toggle navigation
Toggle Search Area
Auburn University Libraries
LibGuides
Home
About
About the Libraries
The Libraries & Branches
Hours
Departments
Faculty & Staff
Contact
Floor Plans & Room Numbers
Plan a Visit
News and Events
Giving
Jobs
Message from the Dean of Libraries
Strategic Plan
Publications
Emergency Information
Find
Find
Discovery (articles, books, & more)
Articles and Databases
AU Scholarly Repository
Data Sets
AU Digital Library
E-Publications
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
Maps
Newspapers
Patents & Trademarks
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Standards
Reserves
• Course Reserves
• Textbook Reserves
Search Archival & Manuscript Collections
Services
Services
Circulation (checkout, renew, return, fines & fees)
Interlibrary Loan
AubiExpress
Courier Service
ALLIES
Research Support
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Innovation & Research Commons
Print, scan, copy
• TigerPrint
• I&RC Printing
Study Rooms
Tutorials
Bloomberg Terminal
Laptop Checkout
Academic Partners
Suggest a Purchase
Alumni Services
Collections
Collections
AU Digital Library
Special Collections & Archives
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
AU Scholarly Repository
Juvenile Collection
Maps & GIS
Newspapers
Help
Ways we can help
Ask-A-Librarian
Research Consultations
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Class Guides
Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Workshops
Tutorials
Citation Tools
Copyright & Fair Use
Emergency Information
Auburn University Libraries
Subject Guides
Subject Librarians and Staff
Kasia Leousis
Kasia Leousis
she/her/hers
Kasia Leousis
she/her/hers
Email Me
Meet with Me
Contact:
231 Mell Street
Auburn, AL 36849-5606
334-844-1752
Website
My Works
My Areas of Expertise
Art & Art History
Community Planning
Special Collections & Archives
My Guides
Architectural Archives
View Guide Info
Aug 23, 2024
Last update: Aug 23, 2024
155
155 views
Art History
View Guide Info
Mar 4, 2024
Last update: Mar 4, 2024
154
154 views
Community Planning
View Guide Info
Mar 4, 2024
Last update: Mar 4, 2024
280
280 views
Images
View Guide Info
Mar 4, 2024
Last update: Mar 4, 2024
52
52 views
Studio Art
View Guide Info
Mar 4, 2024
Last update: Mar 4, 2024
133
133 views
Zotero
View Guide Info
May 28, 2024
Last update: May 28, 2024
540
540 views
title
×
Loading...
Close
