Skip to Main Content
Give
Toggle Logins
Toggle Search
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Site Index
People Finder
Site Index
People Finder
Toggle navigation
Toggle Search Area
Auburn University Libraries
LibGuides
Home
About
About the Libraries
The Libraries & Branches
Hours
Departments
Faculty & Staff
Contact
Floor Plans & Room Numbers
Plan a Visit
News and Events
Giving
Jobs
Message from the Dean of Libraries
Strategic Plan
Publications
Emergency Information
Find
Find
Discovery (articles, books, & more)
Articles and Databases
AU Scholarly Repository
Data Sets
AU Digital Library
E-Publications
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
Maps
Newspapers
Patents & Trademarks
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Standards
Reserves
• Course Reserves
• Textbook Reserves
Search Archival & Manuscript Collections
Services
Services
Circulation (checkout, renew, return, fines & fees)
Interlibrary Loan
AubiExpress
Courier Service
ALLIES
Research Support
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Innovation & Research Commons
Print, scan, copy
• TigerPrint
• I&RC Printing
Study Rooms
Tutorials
Bloomberg Terminal
Laptop Checkout
Academic Partners
Suggest a Purchase
Alumni Services
Collections
Collections
AU Digital Library
Special Collections & Archives
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
AU Scholarly Repository
Juvenile Collection
Maps & GIS
Newspapers
Help
Ways we can help
Ask-A-Librarian
Research Consultations
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Class Guides
Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Workshops
Tutorials
Citation Tools
Copyright & Fair Use
Emergency Information
Auburn University Libraries
Subject Guides
Scholarly Communication and Open Access
Home
Enter Search Words
Search
Scholarly Communication and Open Access: Home
Home
Authors' Rights
AUrora
Preprints
Quick Menu
I want to:
Make my publication open access
Identify quality open access journals
Learn about copyright
Open Access Week
Open Access Explained by PhD Comics
Resources
Sherpa/Romeo
Database of journals' policies regarding self-archiving.
Scholar's Copyright Addendum Engine
Generate a PDF form that you can attach to a publisher's copyright agreement to ensure that you retain certain rights
SPARC (Scholarly Publishing and Academic Resources Coalition)
Scholarly Communication Toolkit
License
This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License
.
Next:
Authors' Rights >>
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
