Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Below are listed and described a few major Political Science-related databases. For a complete list, please see the Databases by Subject link on the Auburn University Libraries homepage and then clicking Political Science. All databases are available on campus and remotely unless otherwise noted. To access a resource from home, you will need to type your global i.d. and password just as you would do for logging in to any campus computer. This log in procedure is required so that the database companies can verify if you are a currently enrolled Auburn University student or currently employed faculty or staff member of the university.
Searchable database of legal and government information that includes full-text documents for Case Law, U.S. Statutes, U.S. Congressional materials, all U.S. treaties, the State Constitution of Alabama, and other Alabama resources, as well as many other collections, treatises, and presidential documents. Auburn University's paid subscription includes HeinOnline Academic, FastCase Premium, and the Alabama State Package, as well as multiple databases made freely available by HeinOnline.
Euromonitor is a global market research database that provides over 115 million statistics, analysis, reports and surveys on economies, industries, consumers, and companies.
Political Science Librarian