Skip to main content
This Is Auburn Auburn University Libraries LibGuides

Spanish language & literature: Resources for Graduate Program

Online Guide to the information resources provided by Auburn University Libraries related to Spanish Language & Literature

Welcome to the Spanish Language & Literature Subject Guide

¡Bienvenidos!

Welcome to Auburn University Libraries' subject guide for Spanish Language & Literature:Resources for Graduate Program!

Use the tabs above to navigate the guide. If you have comments or suggestions please leave them below or email me at todd.shipman@auburn.edu.

Click on links below to go to the General Resources Guide for Foreign Languages & Literatures.

Quick Search for Articles

Research databases
Limit Your Results
  • Select / Deselect all
  • Academic Search Premier
  • MLA International Bibliography

MLA International Bibliography

Produced by the Modern Language Association of America, the index consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore, and includes coverage from 1926 to the present. Provides access to scholarly research in over 3,000 journals and series, and covers relevant monographs, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats.

Academic Search Premier

A large multi-disciplinary database containing full text for thousands of publications, many of which are peer-reviewed.

Additional Databases for Searching for Articles

To search for journal articles related to Foreign Languages & Literatures, explore these recommended databases based on the specific research topic you have.