Graduate ProtocolAcademic Search Premier 
An extensive, multi-disciplinary database containing full text for thousands of publications, many of which are peer-reviewed
Art & Architecture Complete Provides full-text coverage of more than 240 periodicals and more than 150 books.
ArtStor A growing digital library that includes more than 300 collections, over 2.5 million images that cover a wide range of subject areas.
Avery Index A comprehensive listing of journal articles on architectural design, the history and practice of architecture, historic preservation, interior design, and city planning.
Bloomsbury Architecture Digital resource for the study of architecture, urbanism, and interior design. Auburn University has online access to the core collection, including ongoing annual updates.
Bloomsbury Collections Bloomsbury Collections delivers access to quality research and eBook collections across the humanities and social sciences.
Bloomsbury Design Library Database that includes reference works, over 100 e-books, subject guides, lesson plans, bibliographic guides, designer pages, and over 3,000 object images primarily focused on design, crafts, and the visual arts.
Business Insights: Essentials Database to research all business and management topics. Includes directory listings for over 300,000 companies as well as company profiles, industry ratings, product brands, company performance ratings, investment reports and ratings, industry statistics, financial overviews, financial ratios, etc.
Business Source Premier Provides full text articles for business journals--and other periodicals--covering management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Also includes indexing and abstracts for other journals/magazines.
JSTOR Provides access to several collections of backfiles of scholarly publications covering the social sciences, humanities, and sciences.
New York Times Alternate Name(s): ProQuest Historical Newspapers Provides access to the full-text of newspaper articles from the New York Times, covering 1857 to the present.
New York Times Online : Auburn University's subscription to the New York Times for faculty, students, and staff. For more information and access instructions, please see http://libguides.auburn.edu/NYTimes.
Nexis Uni Alternate Name(s): LexisNexis Academic Provides access to various databases, including current news, business information, company directories, federal and state laws, regulations, legal cases, etc.
Scopus Comprehensive abstract and citation database of scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes coverage from 1788 to the present with over 90 million records.
Web of Science Web of Science is the online version of the print and CD-ROM versions of 3 separate ISI indexes: Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index (called Science Citation Index Expanded, in online version), and Social Sciences Citation Index. (5 simultaneous users)
