Skip to Main Content
Databases for Graphic Design
Architecture Design & Practice Online (Bloomsbury) This link opens in a new window
Over 200 titles and 15,000 images focused on studio design and professional practice; this resource is fully cross-searchable with the Bloomsbury Architecture Library.
Art & Architecture Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text coverage of more than 240 periodicals and more than 150 books. Art & Architecture Complete also provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 630 academic journals, magazines and trade publications as well as for over 150 books. The database also provides selective coverage for more than 50 additional publications.
Avery Index This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive listing of journal articles on architectural design, the history and practice of architecture, historic preservation, interior design and city planning. The Index currently produces 15,000 citations per year from approximately 800 journals published in more than 40 countries. Seventy-five percent of the journals are not covered elsewhere.
Bloomsbury Architecture Library This link opens in a new window Bloomsbury Design Library This link opens in a new window
Database that includes reference works, over 100 e-books, subject guides, lesson plans, bibliographic guides, designer pages, and over 3,000 object images primarily focused on design, crafts, and the visual arts.
Statista This link opens in a new window
Statista, including Global Consumer Survey, consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.
