Current contents / Science Edition
Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Handbooks and General Reference Books
Handbook of Emergency Toxicology by 
The Handbook of Statistical Methods for Engineers and Scientists by 
Juran's Quality Handbook by 
Lewis' Dictionary of Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health by 
Manufacturing Engineer's Reference Book by 
Maynard's Industrial Engineering Handbook by 
Process-Industrial Instruments and Controls Handbook by | Call number range | LC Subject Heading |
|---|---|
| HA 29 | Statistics. Theory and Methods |
| HD 7260 - HD 7250 | Industrial Hygiene and Occupational Safety |
| HF 5548.8 | Industrial Psychology |
| HV 675 | Prevention of Accidents |
| QA 76 - QA76.8 | Electronic Computers |
| QA 188 - QA 196 | Matrices |
| QA 267 - QA 268 | Machine Theory |
| QA 274 | Stochastic Processes |
| QA 276 - QA 280 | Mathematical Statistics |
| QA 372 | Ordinary Differential Equations. Linear and Nonlinear |
| RA 411 - RA 415 | Provisions for Medical Care |
| RA 565 - RA 601 | Public Health. Hygiene |
| RA 1230 - RA 1247 | Toxicology: Inorganic Poisons; Organic Poisons; Gaseous |
| RC 963 - RC 969 | Industrial Hygiene |
| T 55 - T 60.8 | Industrial Engineering |
| T 352 - T 385 | Engineering Graphics |
| TA 165 - TA 168 | Human and Systems Engineering |
| TA 177.4 - TA 185 | Engineering Economy |
| TA 192 | Management and Engineering Works - Safety Measures |
| TA 340 - TA 345 | Probabilistic and Statistical Methods. Simulation |
| TH 7692 - TH 7697 | Ventilation of Buildings. Dust Removal |
| TJ 175 | Kinematics of Machinery |
| TJ 211 | Robotics |
| TJ 1166 | Gauges and Gauging Systems |
| TJ 1185 - TJ 1191 | Machine Tools and Machining |
| TP 155 - TP 158 | Production Control |
| TS 160 - TS 170 | Inventory. Cost Control. Product Engineering |
| TS 176 - TS 193 | Process Engineering |
| TS 227 | Welding Technology |
