Current Contents / Science Edition
Dictionary of Mechanical Engineering Ref TJ 9 .N28
International Encyclopedia of Heat & Mass Transfer Ref TJ 260 .I579 1997
Handbooks and General Reference Books
Annual Book of ASTM Standards Ref TA 401 .A 653
ASME Handbook Ref TJ 233 .A57
ASME Steam Tables Ref TJ 270 .A4
The CRC Handbook of Mechanical Engineering Ref TJ 15 .C73
Handbook of Mechanical Engineering Calculations Ref TJ 151 .H327
Machinery's Handbook Ref TJ151 .M3
Maintenance Engineering Handbook TS 192 .M335
Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers Ref TJ 151 .M37
Mechanical Design Handbook Ref TJ 230 .M43
Mechanical Engineer's Data Handbook Ref TJ 151 .C36
Mechanical Engineers' Handbook TJ 151 .M395
Mechanical Engineer's Reference Book Ref TJ 151 .C335
The Mechatronic Handbook Ref TJ 163.12 .M433
Piping Handbook TJ 415 .P54
Standard Handbook of Plant Engineering TS 184 .S7
| Call number range | LC Subject Heading |
|---|---|
| QA 76 - QA 76.8 | Electronic Computers |
| QA 402 | Systems Analysis |
| QA 641 - QA 660 | Differential Geometry |
| QA 808.2 | Continuum Mechanics |
| QA 911- QA 939 | Fluid Dynamics and Hydrodynamics |
| QB 531 | Solar Astronomy |
| QC 133 - QC 168 | Dynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Fluid Dynamics, Gases |
| QC 295 | Specific Heat of Solids and Liquids |
| QC 311 - QC 338 | Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer |
| QC 475 | Solids - Effects of Radiation |
| QC 482 | X-rays - Diffraction |
| QC 911 | Solar Radiation |
| QC 974 | Solids - Effects of Radiation |
| QD 482 | X-rays - Crystallography |
| QH 219 | Scanning Electron Microscopy |
| T 5155 | Computer Aided Design |
| TA 168 | Systems Engineering |
| TA 174 | Computer Aided Design |
| TA 347 .C3 | Calculus of Variations |
| TA 352 - TA 359 | Applied Dynamics. Applied Fluid Mechanics |
| TA 404 - TA 492 | Materials of Engineering and Construction |
| TA 648 - TA 660 | Structural Analysis. Structural Design |
| TH 4581 | Power Plants |
| TH 7413 | Solar Heating |
| TH 7687 | Air Conditioning |
| TJ | Mechanical Engineering |
| TK 2931 | Fuel Cells |
| TN 672 - TN 799 | Metallurgy |
| TP 1081 - TP 1185 | Polymers and Polymer Manufacturing |
| TP 315 - TP 365 | Chemical Technology - Fuel - By-Products of Combustion |
| TP 480 - TP 482 | Low Temperature Engineering |
| TS 277 | Welding Technology |
| TT 211 | Metal Working - Welding |
Dictionary of Mechanical Engineering by 
International Encyclopedia of Heat and Mass Transfer by 
The CRC Handbook of Mechanical Engineering by 
Mechanical Design Handbook by 
Mechanical Engineers' Handbook by 
The Mechatronics Handbook by 
Standard Handbook of Plant Engineering by | Call number range | LC Subject Heading |
|---|---|
| QA 76 - QA 76.8 | Electronic Computers |
| QA 402 | Systems Analysis |
| QA 641 - QA 660 | Differential Geometry |
| QA 808.2 | Continuum Mechanics |
| QA 911- QA 939 | Fluid Dynamics and Hydrodynamics |
| QB 531 | Solar Astronomy |
| QC 133 - QC 168 | Dynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Fluid Dynamics, Gases |
| QC 295 | Specific Heat of Solids and Liquids |
| QC 311 - QC 338 | Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer |
| QC 475 | Solids - Effects of Radiation |
| QC 482 | X-rays - Diffraction |
| QC 911 | Solar Radiation |
| QC 974 | Solids - Effects of Radiation |
| QD 482 | X-rays - Crystallography |
| QH 219 | Scanning Electron Microscopy |
| T 5155 | Computer Aided Design |
| TA 168 | Systems Engineering |
| TA 174 | Computer Aided Design |
| TA 347 .C3 | Calculus of Variations |
| TA 352 - TA 359 | Applied Dynamics. Applied Fluid Mechanics |
| TA 404 - TA 492 | Materials of Engineering and Construction |
| TA 648 - TA 660 | Structural Analysis. Structural Design |
| TH 4581 | Power Plants |
| TH 7413 | Solar Heating |
| TH 7687 | Air Conditioning |
| TJ | Mechanical Engineering |
| TK 2931 | Fuel Cells |
| TN 672 - TN 799 | Metallurgy |
| TP 1081 - TP 1185 | Polymers and Polymer Manufacturing |
| TP 315 - TP 365 | Chemical Technology - Fuel - By-Products of Combustion |
| TP 480 - TP 482 | Low Temperature Engineering |
| TS 277 | Welding Technology |
| TT 211 | Metal Working - Welding |
