Academic Search Premier -Academic Search Premier is an extensive multi-disciplinary database containing full text for thousands of publications, many of which are peer-reviewed.
AGRICOLA (NAL)- The National Agricultural Library (NAL) is one of five national libraries of the United States. It houses one of the world's largest collections devoted to agriculture and its related sciences.
Alt-HealthWatch - Focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
CINAHL - It is an authoritative resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators, and researchers
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, covering 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
MEDLINE (EBSCO)- Medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and the health care system.
Natural Medicines- Authoritative resources available on dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary alternative and integrative therapies.
Nexis Uni- Contains company dossier information, current news, business information, and federal and state laws.
Nutrition Reference Center- Offers a streamlined, user-friendly interface where users can access unique content from condition-specific diets to dietetics skills and practices written by a world-class team of nutritionists and dietitians.
PubMed- Comprises more than 34 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
SPORTDiscus- An international database that contains information on sports medicine, exercise physiology, biomechanics, psychology, training techniques, coaching, physical education, physical fitness, recreation, facilities, and equipment. Includes citations to books, conference proceedings, dissertations, reports, and articles from current journals, magazines, and newsletters.
Web of Science -Citation indexes back to the early 20th century for scholarly research.
