Consumer and Design SciencesAcademic Search Premier Featured 
Academic Search Premier is a large multi-disciplinary database containing full text for thousands of publications, many of which are peer-reviewed. In addition to the full text, this database offers…
Provides full-text coverage of more than 240 periodicals and more than 150 books. Art & Architecture Complete also provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 630 academic…
Database that includes reference works, over 100 e-books, subject guides, lesson plans, bibliographic guides, designer pages, and over 3,000 object images primarily focused on design…
Database to research all business and management topics. Includes directory listings for over 300,000 companies as well as company profiles, industry rating, product brands, company…
Provides full text articles for business journals--and other periodicals--covering management, economics, finance, accounting and international business. Also includes indexing and abstracts…
Contains the full-text Wall Street Journal newspaper which has extensive coverage of stock markets, finance, investments and business-oriented news. Database version from ProQuest includes…
Auburn University's subscription to the New York Times for faculty, students, and staff. For more information and access instructions, please see http://libguides.auburn.edu/NYTimes.
Alternate Name(s):Annual Reports
Features an indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents from 1909-2013. The database contains hundreds of thousands of reports, including annual reports covering over 100…
Mintel Reports contains a comprehensive overview of the market size, including a five year forecast, brand share, category trends, consumer attitudes and behaviors, and analysis on what’s working…
ProQuest One Business is a comprehensive business database that includes over 2,800 scholarly journals, more than 2,500 magazines and trade journals, 27,000 e-books, 21,000 streaming videos…
Comprehensive abstract and citation database of scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes coverage from 1788 to present with over 90 million records.
Statista, including Global Consumer Survey, consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources.
ArtStor is a growing digital library that includes more than 300 collections over 2.5 million images that cover a wide range of subject areas.
A comprehensive listing of journal articles on architectural design, the history and practice of architecture, historic preservation, interior design and city planning.
Bloomsbury Architecture Library
Digital resource for the study of architecture, urbanism, and interior design. Auburn University has online access to the core collection, including ongoing annual updates.
Bloomsbury Collections delivers access to quality research and eBook collections across the humanities and social sciences
Provides access to a wide range of business data: private and public U.S. and international companies, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information and industry profiles.
Mergent Market Atlas (Formerly Mergent Online)
Provides information on over 50,000 U.S. and foreign public companies on financials, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability, officers, and directors. Search company, industry, index, ESG and economic data…
Web of Science is the online version of the print and CD-ROM versions of 3 separate ISI indexes: Arts & humanities citation index; Science citation index (called Science citation index expanded, in…
