Skip to Main Content
Give
Toggle Logins
Toggle Search
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Site Index
People Finder
Site Index
People Finder
Toggle navigation
Toggle Search Area
Auburn University Libraries
LibGuides
Home
About
About the Libraries
The Libraries & Branches
Hours
Departments
Faculty & Staff
Contact
Floor Plans & Room Numbers
Plan a Visit
News and Events
Giving
Jobs
Message from the Dean of Libraries
Strategic Plan
Publications
Emergency Information
Find
Find
Discovery (articles, books, & more)
Articles and Databases
AU Scholarly Repository
Data Sets
AU Digital Library
E-Publications
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
Maps
Newspapers
Patents & Trademarks
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Standards
Reserves
• Course Reserves
• Textbook Reserves
Search Archival & Manuscript Collections
Services
Services
Circulation (checkout, renew, return, fines & fees)
Interlibrary Loan
AubiExpress
Courier Service
ALLIES
Research Support
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Innovation & Research Commons
Print, scan, copy
• TigerPrint
• I&RC Printing
Study Rooms
Tutorials
Bloomberg Terminal
Laptop Checkout
Academic Partners
Suggest a Purchase
Alumni Services
Collections
Collections
AU Digital Library
Special Collections & Archives
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
AU Scholarly Repository
Juvenile Collection
Maps & GIS
Newspapers
Help
Ways we can help
Ask-A-Librarian
Research Consultations
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Class Guides
Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Workshops
Tutorials
Citation Tools
Copyright & Fair Use
Emergency Information
Auburn University Libraries
Subject Guides
Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Education
Culinary Science
Newer Culinary Titles
Search this Guide
Search
Culinary Science: Newer Culinary Titles
Finding Information
Newer Culinary Titles
Society and Industry Websites
Professional and Trade Associations
Human Sciences Librarian
Lori Spradley
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Auburn University Libraries
231 Mell Street
Auburn, AL 36849
334-844-1774
Subjects:
Consumer and Design Sciences
,
Hotel & Restaurant Management
,
Human Development & Family Sciences
,
Nutritional Science
Culinary Science Texts
The Sustainable Chef : The Environment in Culinary Arts, Restaurants, and Hospitality
by
Gössling, Stefan. (Author), Hall, C. Michael. (Author)
Call Number: TX 911 .G668 2022
ISBN: 9781138733732
Publication Date: 2022.
Auburn RBD Library (1st Floor) - New Book Collection
Handbook of Molecular Gastronomy
by
Christophe Lavelle (Editor); Hervé This (Editor); Alan L. Kelly (Editor); Roisin Burke (Editor)
Call Number: EBOOK
ISBN: 9780429168703
Publication Date: 2021
At the Table of Power
by
Diane Spivey
Call Number: TX645 .S748 2022
ISBN: 9780822947318
Publication Date: 2022-10-18
Auburn RBD Library (4th Floor)
Meals Matter
by
Michael Symons
Call Number: GT 2850 .S96 2020
ISBN: 9780231196024
Publication Date: 2020
Auburn RBD Library (2nd Floor)
A Culinary Tour Through Alabama History
by
Monica Tapper
Call Number: EBOOK
ISBN: 9781467149730
Publication Date: 2021-10-04
<<
Previous:
Finding Information
Next:
Society and Industry Websites >>
The Sustainable Chef : The Environment in Culinary Arts, Restaurants, and Hospitality by 
At the Table of Power by 
Meals Matter by 
A Culinary Tour Through Alabama History by 
