ABI/INFORM Collection -Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
Academic Search Premier -Academic Search Premier is an extensive multi-disciplinary database containing full text fo thousands of peer-reviewed publications.
Business Source Premier -Provides full text articles for business journals--and other periodicals--covering management, economics, finance, accounting and international business. Also includes indexing and abstracts for other journals/periodicals.
Culinary Arts-Find a variety of information from primary cooking and nutrition magazines and key reference titles.
Hospitality, Tourism & Leisure Collection- Industry news coverage of historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism fields, and includes cultural aspects of travel, leisure activities, and economic aspects of tourism
IBISWorld -IBISWorld provides access to market research reports on over 700 U.S. industries. The reports cover key industry statistics, market segmentation, current industry conditions and future outlook. Also provides access to the China industry reports.
Mergent Intellect -Provides access to a wide range of business data: private and public U.S. and international companies, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information and industry profiles.
Mergent Archives -Features an indexed collection of corporate and industry-related documents from 1909-2013.
Mintel Academic Reports- Provides expert analysis of consumer trends, market statistics, and industry reports.
New York Times Online- American daily newspaper based in New York City with a worldwide readership.
Nexis Uni (Business Search) -Nexis Uni is a full-text database containing primarily legal, business, and newspaper sources. The Business section offers current business and industry news, company profiles, SEC filings, and a special section on Accounting journals and literature.
ScienceDirect - Search for peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters throughout the sciences.
Statista - Find statistics, consumer survey results, and industry studies
Web of Science- Provides access to multiple databases that provide reference and citation data from academic journals, conference proceedings, and other documents in various academic disciplines
