ABI/INFORM Collection -Major source for academic journals, trade publications, market and industry research reports, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers. Also contains country profiles and economic forecasts for most major economies.
APA PsycINFO -Contains summaries of the world's journal literature in psychology and related disciplines, as well as dissertations and technical reports. Covers over 1300 journals in over 30 languages from approximately 50 countries.
Business Source Premier -Provides full text articles for business journals--and other periodicals--covering management, economics, finance, accounting and international business. Also includes indexing and abstracts for other journals/periodicals.
EconLit -Produced by the American Economics Association, EconLit indexes and abstracts more than 450 international economic journals. EconLit source material includes journal articles, essays, research papers, books, dissertations, book reviews, and working papers. added annually.
Roper iPoll -The iPOLL Databank is the most comprehensive, up-to-date resource for US public opinion poll data. iPOLL is also the best finding aid to locate US national opinion poll questions rich in a particular subject, with direct links into the catalog of datasets and survey questionnaires
SimplyAnalytics -Is a web-based mapping application that allows users to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data for the United States. Auburn University subscribes to the Standard package and the EASI/Mediamark Research Data Package.
Consumer behavior pandemic & post pandemic by 
Entertainment, Media and Advertising Market Research Handbook 2019-2020, 16th Edition by Leisure Business Market Research Handbook: 7th Edition by The Retail Business Market Research Handbook 2019-2020, 18th Edition by 
Business Plans Handbook by 
The Marketing Plan by 
Building a Marketing Plan by 
How to Write a Business Plan by Healthcare Business Market Research Handbook 2019-2020, 20th Edition by Travel & Tourism Market Research Handbook 2019-2020, 16th Edition by 
American Association of Family and Consumer Sciences
AAFCS provides research-based knowledge about the topics of everyday life, including human development, personal and family finance, housing and interior design, food science, nutrition and wellness, textiles and apparel, and consumer issues.
American Council on Consumer Interests
ACCI works to enhance consumer and family economic well-being through research and education.
Association of Consumer Research
The ACR advances research in consumer affairs and promotes the discussion of research among and between academia, industry, and government.
Family and Consumer Sciences Education Association
FCSEA promotes effective education programs, supplements existing services and resources available to family & consumer science educators, and cooperates with other associations in related fields.
Insights Association/Marketing Research Association
MRA is dedicated solely to promoting, unifying, and advancing the insight, opinion, and marketing research profession.
National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences
The National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences (NEAFCS) educates and recognizes Extension professionals who impact the quality of life for individuals, families, and communities.
Trendwatching Established in 2002, trendwatching.com is an independent and opinionated trend firm, scanning the globe for the most promising consumer trends, insights, and related hands-on business ideas.
