Academic Search Premier -Academic Search Premier is a large multi-disciplinary database containing full text for thousands of publications, many of which are peer-reviewed.
Avery Architectural Periodicals -A comprehensive listing of journal articles on architectural design, the history and practice of architecture, historic preservation, interior design, and city planning.
Engineering Village -Indexes engineering and technology journals, reports, monographs, and conference proceedings from 1969 to the present Number of simultaneous users: 3
Jstor -JSTOR provides access to several collections of backfiles of scholarly publications covering the social sciences, humanities, and sciences. JSTOR includes the full runs of each journal, generally up to 1-7 years from the present. *Note: Auburn University subscribes to the Arts & Sciences I & II Collections and the Life Sciences Collection.
Material ConneXion -Industrial and commercial material information searchable by desired physical properties and supplier information Number of simultaneous users: Unlimited
Project Muse -Offers journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers and covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others. *Note: Auburn subscribes to the Standard package.
New York Times (Historical) Provides access to the full text of newspaper articles from the New York Times covering 1857 to the last few years.
Nexis Uni (Business Search) -Nexis Uni is a full-text database containing primarily legal, business, and newspaper sources. The Business section offers current business and industry news, company profiles, SEC filings, and a special section on Accounting journals and literature.
Roper iPoll -The iPOLL Databank is the most comprehensive, up-to-date resource for US public opinion poll data. iPOLL is also the best finding aid to locate US national opinion poll questions rich in a particular subject, with direct links into the catalog of datasets and survey questionnaires
SimplyAnalytics -Is a web-based mapping application that allows users to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data for the United States. Auburn University subscribes to the Standard package and the EASI/Mediamark Research Data Package.
Web of Science -Citation indexes back to the early 20th century for scholarly research
African Apparel by 
Crossing Gender Boundaries by 
Unmaking the Global Sweatshop by 
Fashion Supply Chain Management by 
