Skip to Main Content
Give
Toggle Logins
Toggle Search
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Site Index
People Finder
Site Index
People Finder
Toggle navigation
Toggle Search Area
Auburn University Libraries
LibGuides
Home
About
About the Libraries
The Libraries & Branches
Hours
Departments
Faculty & Staff
Contact
Floor Plans & Room Numbers
Plan a Visit
News and Events
Giving
Jobs
Message from the Dean of Libraries
Strategic Plan
Publications
Emergency Information
Find
Find
Discovery (articles, books, & more)
Articles and Databases
AU Scholarly Repository
Data Sets
AU Digital Library
E-Publications
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
Maps
Newspapers
Patents & Trademarks
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Standards
Reserves
• Course Reserves
• Textbook Reserves
Search Archival & Manuscript Collections
Services
Services
Circulation (checkout, renew, return, fines & fees)
Interlibrary Loan
AubiExpress
Courier Service
ALLIES
Research Support
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Innovation & Research Commons
Print, scan, copy
• TigerPrint
• I&RC Printing
Study Rooms
Tutorials
Bloomberg Terminal
Laptop Checkout
Academic Partners
Suggest a Purchase
Alumni Services
Collections
Collections
AU Digital Library
Special Collections & Archives
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
AU Scholarly Repository
Juvenile Collection
Maps & GIS
Newspapers
Help
Ways we can help
Ask-A-Librarian
Research Consultations
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Class Guides
Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Workshops
Tutorials
Citation Tools
Copyright & Fair Use
Emergency Information
Auburn University Libraries
Subject Guides
Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Education
Communication
E-Journals A-Z for Communication
Search this Guide
Search
Communication
This guide provides you with an overview of library resources and services for Communication
Communication
Toggle Dropdown
Health Communication
Media Studies
Public Relations
Public Speaking Links & Books
Reference Books
Journals
E-Journals A-Z for Communication
E-Journals for Communication & Mass Media
Selected Journal TOC
E-Journals
APA Citation Style
Toggle Dropdown
How to Read Basic APA Citations
In Text Citations
APA Reference List Examples
DOI's
Common Problems
Library Information
Books Blog and Other Stuff
Chemistry/ Chemical Engineering/Communications & JournalismLibrarian
Isabel Altamirano
she/her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Subjects:
Chemical Engineering
,
Chemistry
,
Communication
,
Communication Studies
,
Journalism
,
Media Studies
,
Public Relations
Find E-Journals for Communication & Journalism
Limit Your Results
Peer Reviewed
Disciplines
Agriculture & Agribusiness
Anatomy & Physiology
Anthropology
Applied Sciences
Architecture
Arts & Entertainment
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biography
Biology
Biotechnology
Botany
Business & Management
Chemistry
Communication & Mass Media
Complementary & Alternative Medicine
Computer Science
Construction & Building
Consumer Health
Dance
Dentistry
Diplomacy & International Relations
Drama & Theater Arts
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Economics
Education
Engineering
Environmental Sciences
Ethnic & Cultural Studies
Film
Forestry
Geography & Cartography
Geology
Health & Medicine
History
Information Technology
Language & Linguistics
Law
Library & Information Science
Life Sciences
Literature & Writing
Marketing
Mathematics
Military History & Science
Mining & Mineral Resources
Music
Nursing & Allied Health
Nutrition & Dietetics
Oceanography
Pharmacy & Pharmacology
Physical Therapy & Occupational Therapy
Physics
Political Science
Politics & Government
Power & Energy
Psychology
Public Health
Religion & Philosophy
Science
Social Sciences & Humanities
Social Work
Sociology
Sports & Leisure
Sports Medicine
Technology
Veterinary Medicine
Visual Arts
Women's Studies & Feminism
Zoology
<<
Previous:
Journals
Next:
Selected Journal TOC >>
