At this time, these electronic resources are only accessiblethrough thisLibGuide and are exclusive to AU graduates who are also dues-paying members of the Auburn Alumni Association.
Alumni Members should sign in to these resources using appropriate login credentials: the last name associated with their membership as their user id and their Alumni Member ID number as their password.
Alumni ID numbers are available through:
An active alumni membership card,
The Forever AU app,
The Prowl member e-newsletter, or
The back of an Auburn Magazine subscription
For more information on how to become a dues-paying member as an AU alum, please visit:
Access over 60 information resources exclusive to AUalumni dues-paying members. This includes databases such as CQ Press Library, Sage Business Cases, and Sage Research Methods, plus over 50 AM Digital Archive Collections and 1,500 online journals from Project Muse, Sage Premier, and the Annual Reviews Sciences Collection.
Compendium of journals that provide annual reviews of topics and current research in a broad range of disciplines, including Biomedical, Life, Physical and Social Sciences. Auburn University Libraries currently subscribes to the Sciences Collection of 48 journals (all Annual Reviews titles except for Economics, Financial Economics, and Resource Economics).
Information about American government, current affairs, history, politics, public policy, and data analysis for the social sciences. Auburn University Libraries offers access to CQ Research Plus Archive, CQ Magazine, and the Supreme Court Collection.
Project MUSE offers journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers and covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
Sage Business Cases provides examples of how core concepts in entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership and social enterprise are applied in actual practice in the global business environment.