Skip to Main Content
Give
Toggle Logins
Toggle Search
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Renew books
Interlibrary Loan
Electronic Resources
Site Index
People Finder
Site Index
People Finder
Toggle navigation
Toggle Search Area
Auburn University Libraries
LibGuides
Home
About
About the Libraries
The Libraries & Branches
Hours
Departments
Faculty & Staff
Contact
Floor Plans & Room Numbers
Plan a Visit
News and Events
Giving
Jobs
Message from the Dean of Libraries
Strategic Plan
Publications
Emergency Information
Find
Find
Discovery (articles, books, & more)
Articles and Databases
AU Scholarly Repository
Data Sets
AU Digital Library
E-Publications
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
Maps
Newspapers
Patents & Trademarks
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
Standards
Reserves
• Course Reserves
• Textbook Reserves
Search Archival & Manuscript Collections
Services
Services
Circulation (checkout, renew, return, fines & fees)
Interlibrary Loan
AubiExpress
Courier Service
ALLIES
Research Support
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Innovation & Research Commons
Print, scan, copy
• TigerPrint
• I&RC Printing
Study Rooms
Tutorials
Bloomberg Terminal
Laptop Checkout
Academic Partners
Suggest a Purchase
Alumni Services
Collections
Collections
AU Digital Library
Special Collections & Archives
AU Electronic Theses & Dissertations
AU Scholarly Repository
Juvenile Collection
Maps & GIS
Newspapers
Help
Ways we can help
Ask-A-Librarian
Research Consultations
Research Instruction & Information Literacy
Class Guides
Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Workshops
Tutorials
Citation Tools
Copyright & Fair Use
Emergency Information
Auburn University Libraries
Subject Guides
LADC Student Employees Guide
Your Book Recommendations
Enter Search Words
Search
LADC Student Employees Guide
This website is intended to provide information regarding the various tasks, duties, and functions performed by student workers at the LADC.
Home
Professionalism
Kronos
#GroupMe
Collection Information
Searching for Resources
Collection Maintenance
Shelf-Reading
Re-Shelving
Circulation
Charging Items
What Can and Cannot Circulate?
Overdue Fines
Course Reserves, Holds, and Incoming Items
Recalls, Renewals, Missing Traces, and Purchase Requests
ILLs, AubiExpress, ALLIES, and Courier
Removing DVD Security Devices
Managing The Gallery
LibAnswers
LibChat
Contacting or Setting Up Appointments with Amy
Answers to Commonly Asked Questions
Passing-On Messages
Less Common Procedures
Technology
Technology Rentals Drawer
Laptop, Camera, and DVD-player Check-Out Requests
Technology Troubleshooting
Software and Online Resources
Kanopy Streaming Service, Research Guides, and More Resources
Student Employee Handbooks
Safety Tips
Emergency Procedures
Test Your Knowledge
Staff Questions and Answers
Your Book Recommendations
Your Book Recommendations
If the below does not work, follow
the link here
.
<<
Previous:
Staff Questions and Answers
